Meet Our Team

Lucy Olguin

Lucy Olguin

Title: Vice President

lucy.rtag@gmail.com

Stephanie Perez

Stephanie Perez

Title: Senior Product Advisor

stephanie.rtag@gmail.com

Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

Title: Business Office Manager

Lisa@renotahoeautogroup.com

Adina Best

Adina Best

Title: Inventory Manager

Adina@renotahoeautogroup.com

Luis Del Rio

Luis Del Rio

Title: General Sales Manager

Luis@renotahoeautogroup.com

Mike Barajas

Mike Barajas

Title: Finance Director

Mikeb.rtag@gmail.com

Sarah Edwards

Sarah Edwards

Title: Service Manger

Sarah@renotahoeautogroup.com

Becky Matson

Becky Matson

Title: Service Advisor

Becky@renotahoeautogroup.com

Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

Title: Title Clerk

Jessica@renotahoeautogroup.com

Elijah McCoy

Elijah McCoy

Title: Product Advisor

Elijah@renotahoeautogroup.com

Corey Marshocosky

Corey Marshocosky

Title: Product Advisor

Corey@renotahoeautogroup.com

Celeste Garcia

Celeste Garcia

Title: Social Media Coordinator

RTAGSocialMedia@outlook.com

Jonathan Yepez - Sierra

Jonathan Yepez - Sierra

Title: Product Advisor

Jonathan@renotahoeautogroup.com

Robert Swanson

Robert Swanson

Title: Product Advisor

Robert@renotahoeautogroup.com

Bernard Davis

Bernard Davis

Title: Product Advisor

Bernard@renotahoeautogroup.com

Melanie Warda

Melanie Warda

Title: President

Mel@renotahoeautogroup.com

David Amaro

David Amaro

Title: Detail Foreman

sales@renotahoeautogroup.com

Oscar Morales

Oscar Morales

Title: Service Technician

oscar@renotahoeautogroup.com

Gioncarlo Baez

Gioncarlo Baez

Title: Service Technician

Gioncarlo@renotahoeautogroup.com

Modesto Villa

Modesto Villa

Title: Service Technician

Modesto@renotahoeautogroup.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide